DFW’s largest performing arts school! Est. 2008


Guest Faculty

The Dallas Conservatory consistently brings in world-renowned faculty for our Pre-Professional Dancers. The following have visited since 2010.

Natalya Lushina Zeiger, Former Bolshoi Ballet soloist, The Rock School top faculty member, YAGP Master Faculty/Judge

Nick Palmquist, New York’s hottest contemporary teacher at STEPS on Broadway

Karine Plantadit, YAGP, Tony Award-nominated dancer and actress, Alvin Ailey Soloist

Clifford Williams – Artist-in-Residence and former Principal Dancer of Complexions Contemporary Ballet

Gisele Bethea – American Ballet Theatre dancer, former student superstars

Desmond Richardson – Co-Founder and Co-Artistic Director of Complexions Contemporary Ballet

Katrina Killian – Former NYC Ballet soloist, School of American Ballet top faculty member

Sascha Radetsky – Former American Ballet Theatre soloist, TV + Film actor (Flesh and Bone, Center Stage)

Stephanie Saland – Former NYCB principal dancer, YAGP Master Teacher/Judge

Francisco Gella – International educator and choreographer with Francisco Gella Danceworks

Tina LeBlanc – Former San Francisco Ballet principal, San Francisco Ballet School top faculty member

Leslie Browne – Former American Ballet Theatre principal, ABT School top faculty member, Film Actress (The Turning Point, Nijiinsky)

Drew Jacoby – Nederlands Dans Theater, Jacoby & Pronk, Morphoses/The Wheeldon Company, Alonzo King’s Lines Ballet

Ebony Williams – Cedarlake Contemporary Ballet principal, principal dancer with Beyoncé, Rihanna, Fergie

Misha Tchoupakov – YAGP Rehearsal Director/Master Teacher/Judge; Faculty, UNCSA; former Bolshoi

TOKYO – Broadway Dance Center faculty, world renowned teacher and choreographer

Daniel Ulbricht – New York City Ballet principal, Stars of American Ballet Director

WilldaBeast – World renowned Hip-Hop dancer, choreographer and teacher from L.A.

Wes Chapman – Former American Ballet Theatre principal and Artistic Director of ABT II, world renowned teacher and choreographer, YAGP Master Faculty/Judge

Francois Perron – Former New York City Ballet, Mauriece Vejart, and Joffrey dancer, Artistic Director of NYC’s French Academie of Ballet

Jeff Rogers – Former Ballet West principal, Ballet West company teacher, YAGP Master Faculty/Judge

John Selya – Twyla Tharp’s Principal, former American Ballet Theatre choreographer + dancer, Tony-nominated star of Twyla Tharp’s “Movin’ Out” YAGP Master Faculty/Judge

Carlos dos Santos, Jr. – Former Complexions Contemporary Ballet + Alvin Ailey dancer, international choreographer, YAGP Master Faculty/Judge

Suzi Taylor – NYC Dance Alliance Faculty, Pace University Faculty

Scott Fowler – Master Faculty/Judge American Dance Awards and LA Dance Magic, renowned teacher and choreographer, former Broadway and movie performer (Movin’ Out, Jerome Robbins’ Broadway, Chicago the Movie)

Kim McSwain – NUVO Dance, Break the Floor Productions

Joy Bollinger – Bruce Wood Dance Company, Bruce Wood Dance Project

Lily Cabatu Weiss – Artistic Director Booker T. Washinton HSPVA, Award-winning teacher and choreographer

Alexei Moskalenko – YAGP Associate Artistic Director/Master Teacher/Judge; former Bolshoi

Elizabeth Parkinson – Former Joffrey Ballet principal, Tony-nominated star of Twyla Tharp’s “Movin’ Out”

Juliet Doherty – YAGP gold medalist, teen ballet star and actress

Krista King Doherty – Nationally recognized teacher and choreographer

Laine Habony – New York City Ballet dancer

Nilas Martins – Former New York City Ballet Principal Dancer, Balanchine Trust, YAGP Master Teacher/Judge

Daniel Mantei – American Ballet Theatre dancer, Booker T. Washington HSPVA Graduate

Sign Up for email updates here!